Half-Life и Adrenaline Gamer форум

Всё об игре в Халф-Лайф и АГ
Текущее время: 18 дек 2018, 18:03

Часовой пояс: UTC + 5 часов [ Летнее время ]




Начать новую тему Ответить на тему  [ Сообщений: 6 ] 
Автор Сообщение
 Заголовок сообщения: Regarding WHBlocker
СообщениеДобавлено: 25 янв 2018, 01:41 
Не в сети
Зарегистрирован:
15 июн 2017, 18:14
Последнее посещение:
25 янв 2018, 22:13
Сообщения: 7
Откуда: Scotland
I've been using WHBlocker 1.5.692 on my CZ and CS 1.6 as well as HLDM. It appears that it causes some conflicts with some of the plugins like AdminMod's Blatt Map Management (Yes I know that AMXX > AdminMod but is more lightweight) but I've did some modifications and upgraded the AdminMod's Ascript and Core Engine. What the conflict is that it blocks the GUI map votes from being counted for CZ and 1.6 but works fine with HLDM. I've been disabling a few addons like Spawn Chat Protection and PlayerName, but it seems the source of the conflict is coming from WHBlocker.

I don't know what your guys are saying in Russki in this corresponding link but what cvar or possible option allows me to use my Blatt Map Management for AdminMod:-
https://aghl.ru/forum/viewtopic.php?f=19&t=1704

And also my HLDM is using aghl.ru BugFixedHL 0.1.937


Вернуться к началу
 Профиль 
  
 Заголовок сообщения: Re: Regarding WHBlocker
СообщениеДобавлено: 25 янв 2018, 02:07 
Не в сети
Site Admin
Зарегистрирован:
01 июн 2010, 01:27
Последнее посещение:
16 дек 2018, 16:23
Сообщения: 6701
I didn't heard about any option in WHBlocker to fix such a problem.
Also I can't imagine how WHBlocker can cause problems for GUI map votes.
BTW Are you sure that this is WHBlocker cause such problems (tried to turn it off)?
Also please describe what exactly don't work when WHBlocker is running.


Вернуться к началу
 Профиль 
  
 Заголовок сообщения: Re: Regarding WHBlocker
СообщениеДобавлено: 25 янв 2018, 02:20 
Не в сети
Зарегистрирован:
15 июн 2017, 18:14
Последнее посещение:
25 янв 2018, 22:13
Сообщения: 7
Откуда: Scotland
Well myself and Soviet Alex were playing in our CS 1.6 and used our AdminMod Blatt Map Management and triggered "rtv" but when I pressed between keys 1-5 the vote wasn't counted and was ignored. This is the plugin that works just like Deagle's Map Management but is less spammy and lightweight written in Small v1.8.1 coding:-

http://adminmod.org/index.php?go=ascrip ... 3733983996

Also I wasn't sure if this "conflict" problem occurs with other plugins for AMXX or something else, but we swear that it is WHBlocker that seems to be causing this to happen.


Вернуться к началу
 Профиль 
  
 Заголовок сообщения: Re: Regarding WHBlocker
СообщениеДобавлено: 25 янв 2018, 16:38 
Не в сети
Site Admin
Зарегистрирован:
01 июн 2010, 01:27
Последнее посещение:
16 дек 2018, 16:23
Сообщения: 6701
Did you tried to reproduce? Do it happen every time?


Вернуться к началу
 Профиль 
  
 Заголовок сообщения: Re: Regarding WHBlocker
СообщениеДобавлено: 25 янв 2018, 20:40 
Не в сети
Зарегистрирован:
15 июн 2017, 18:14
Последнее посещение:
25 янв 2018, 22:13
Сообщения: 7
Откуда: Scotland
Well so far when I disabled AMXX it appears on both CZ and CS 1.6 along with WHBlocker, the mapvote GUI appears to vote only #1 (aka vote extend option) even if I press 2-5 key for some reason like it is counted as pressing [1] key for some odd reason. But it still appears our AdminMod Blatt Map plugin remains the same as noone can vote which map they want before nextmap occurs between 1-2 minutes. The debug logs didn't say much apart from the irrelevant texts that was flooding from when the mapvote took place with using "-debug +localinfo mm_debug 8" in CLI Startup.

Also just to help you a bit more here is a list of Metamod addons I'm using:-
Код:
14:38:05 Metamod v1.21p37  2013/05/30 (5:13)
         by Will Day
            http://www.metamod.org/
          Patch: Metamod-P (mm-p) v37
          by Jussi Kivilinna
             http://metamod-p.sourceforge.net/
         compiled: May 30 2013, 11:41:16 EET (optimized)


] meta list
Currently running plugins:
 [  1] Adminmod, v2.50.61-APG (MM), Jun 25 2017, by Alfred Reynolds & RoboCop <[email protected]>, see www.adminmod.org
 [  2] LogDaemon, v1.0.0.7, 2015/11/30, by Will Day <[email protected]>, Tim Thelin, <[email protected]>, Pieter de Zwart,
 [  3] AGuard, v1.6, Nov 30 2017, by Nikolay <SpooK> Milkov, see http://www.nmsoft.ml/
 [  4] WHBlocker, v1.5.692, 2017-04-13, by s1lent, see http://www.aghl.ru/
 [  5] Yet Another POD-Bot, v2.73, Jul  4 2016, by YaPB Dev Team, see https://yapb.jeefo.net
5 plugins


Вернуться к началу
 Профиль 
  
 Заголовок сообщения: Re: Regarding WHBlocker
СообщениеДобавлено: 26 янв 2018, 17:01 
Не в сети
Site Admin
Зарегистрирован:
01 июн 2010, 01:27
Последнее посещение:
16 дек 2018, 16:23
Сообщения: 6701
Most probably you are wrong. Please reproduce while only WHBlocker and your plugin is running, no other metamod or adminmod plugins (well, you can leave important adminmod default ones).


Вернуться к началу
 Профиль 
  
Показать сообщения за:  Поле сортировки  
Начать новую тему Ответить на тему  [ Сообщений: 6 ] 

Часовой пояс: UTC + 5 часов [ Летнее время ]


Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и гости: 1


Вы не можете начинать темы
Вы не можете отвечать на сообщения
Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
Вы не можете удалять свои сообщения
Вы не можете добавлять вложения

Найти:
Перейти:  
Создано на основе phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Русская поддержка phpBB