Half-Life и Adrenaline Gamer форум
http://aghl.ru/forum/

RGB and Color chat !
http://aghl.ru/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=2355
Страница 1 из 2

Автор:  abdobiskra [ 01 янв 2016, 13:45 ]
Заголовок сообщения:  RGB and Color chat !

Hi!
is it possible to remplace RGB Colors With Colors cod
Exp:

^1 and ^2 & ^3 ...

i want make Hud message like print messaage

range of colors in letters

Изображение

Автор:  Lev [ 01 янв 2016, 17:18 ]
Заголовок сообщения:  Re: RGB and Color chat !

One message could have only one color. So, only if you will do two messages, like
"a iat"
" Z "
in one place with different colors.

Автор:  abdobiskra [ 02 янв 2016, 02:40 ]
Заголовок сообщения:  Re: RGB and Color chat !

Lev
I saw that in AG
i said maybe it can to be ! like in name colors

Автор:  Lev [ 02 янв 2016, 06:11 ]
Заголовок сообщения:  Re: RGB and Color chat !

AG has client-side colors parser in client.dll.

Автор:  abdobiskra [ 19 янв 2016, 14:25 ]
Заголовок сообщения:  Re: RGB and Color chat !

How can the use of two colors alternately in the message

White and blue, for example ? 3 sec for whith and 3 sec for blue ?

Автор:  Lev [ 19 янв 2016, 15:40 ]
Заголовок сообщения:  Re: RGB and Color chat !

Show the same message but with different color 3 seconds later.

Автор:  abdobiskra [ 19 янв 2016, 16:19 ]
Заголовок сообщения:  Re: RGB and Color chat !

can i do it like this ?

Код:
set_hudmessage( 255, 255, 255,0.15, 0.15, 0, 0.0, 1.0, 0.1, 0.1, 1 )
else
set_hudmessage(0, 0, 255,0.15, 0.15, 0, 0.0, 1.0, 0.1, 0.1, 1 )
}
show_hudmessage(id, "Colours are switching...")

Автор:  Lev [ 20 янв 2016, 09:42 ]
Заголовок сообщения:  Re: RGB and Color chat !

Depends on surrounding logic.

Автор:  GordonFreeman [ 20 янв 2016, 10:07 ]
Заголовок сообщения:  Re: RGB and Color chat !

Send white message for 3 sec, then blue message for 3 sec.
Код:
set_task(3.0,"myuselessfunc",.flags ="b") // b means [s]push[/s] repeat

public myuselessfunc()
{
   static bool:switch // static variable will keep value for next func call, you can use global var instead
   
   switch ^= 1 // this will set true if false and false if true // i have no idea how it works
   
   // lets go
   
   if(switch) // dont forget set hold time to 3.0
   {
      set_hudmessage( 255, 255, 255,0.15, 0.15, 0, 0.0, 1.0, 0.1, 0.1, 1 )
   }
   else
   {
      set_hudmessage(0, 0, 255,0.15, 0.15, 0, 0.0, 1.0, 0.1, 0.1, 1 )
   }
   
   show_hudmessage(0, "Colours are switching...")
}

Автор:  abdobiskra [ 20 янв 2016, 15:19 ]
Заголовок сообщения:  Re: RGB and Color chat !

GordonFreeman

Код:
static bool: switch//error 020: invalid symbol name ""
switch ^= 1 // error 001: expected token: "(", but found "^="
if(switch){ // error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero

Страница 1 из 2 Часовой пояс: UTC + 5 часов [ Летнее время ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/